Meet the team

Why not meet our team?

Management team

Sean Hayward,
Managing Director

Kelly Moss,
General Manager

Darren Sheffield,
Financial Controller

Neil Radford,
Operations Manager

Quinn Holmes,
Fleet Engineer

Our accounts/administration team

Debbie Walters,
Office Manager

Dawn Cooper,
Accounts Clerk

Irene Farr,
Accounts Clerk

Samantha Parkes,
Junior Accounts Clerk

Our transport team

Martin Bell,
Transport Manager
(General and Tipper)

Gareth Peers,
Transport Manager

Steve Floyd,
Container Planner

Chaz Brock,
Transport Planner

John Leszczynski,
Transport Planner

Michelle Jarvil,
Transport Administrator